RTP Logo
Responsible Tourism Partnership
Responsible Tourism by Harold Goodwin
RT Main Menu
RT Resources

If you'd like to know when new newsletters are published
please register here to receive notifications

2021 ICRT India RT Awards Judges

November 4, 2021
Harold Goodwin
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Judges for the 2021 ICRT India Responsible Tourism Awards were

Chair: Professor Emeritus, Harold Goodwin, WTM RT Advisor.
Neha Arora, Founder, Planet Abled
Raj Basu Advisor, Tourism to Government of Sikkim and Advisor, Rural Tourism & Homestays to Government of Arunachal Pradesh. He had been engaged in the Ecotourism Policy framework for the Kingdom of Bhutan.
Dr. Harbhajan Singh Pabla, retired as the Chief Wildlife Warden of Madhya Pradesh in 2012.
K Rupeshkumar Director RT Mission, Kerala and recipient of Judges' Award for Outstanding Achievement in Responsible Tourism
Professor Manohar Sajnani, Dean Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism, Director, Amity Institute of Travel & Tourism,
Gauri Singh, Deputy Director-General of the International Renewable Energy Agency.
Vinod Zutshi,  IAS (Retd.), Former Secretary, Ministry of Tourism, Govt of India




© 2023 The Responsible Tourism Partnership 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram